Asia in Sciences Po today : The remote Asia Campus in Le Havre and the Asia Alumni

CM
SC
KN
15 participants et 2 intéressés
En ligne
Lien visible pour les participants
La date limite de clôture des inscriptions est passée.
Le Cercle Asie, avec le soutien du campus délocalisé du Havre et de Sciences Po Alumni vous invite au webinar suivant :


Vendredi 20 Novembre 2020


12h Heure de Paris (midi)
16h30 à New Delhi
18h à Hanoi / HMC
19h  à Pekin/ Shanghai/Hong Kong/ Taipeh/ Singapour
20h à Tokyo / Seoul 
Friday November 20th, 2020


12pm (noon) in Paris
4.30pm in New Delhi
6pm in Hanoi / HMC
7pm in Beijing/ Shanghai/ Hong Kong/ Taipeh/ Kuala Lumpur/ Singapore
8pm in Tokyo and Seoul


L'ASIE A SCIENCES PO AUJOURD'HUI: Le campus délocalisé du Havre et les Alumni d'Asie.
ASIA IN SCIENCES PO TODAY: The remote Asia Campus in Le Havre and the Asia Alumni.
 

Guest speakers:
Bernard El Ghoul, General Manager of Sciences Po Alumni Society. 
Vincent Fertey, Director of Le Havre Campus, Sciences Po Paris. 

Asia Circle is happy to have the opportunity to introduce to all the Le Havre Campus, which Director Vincent Fertey will present from Le Havre. He will explain the pedagogical specificities of this delocalized campus, the selection process of the students, the classes and cursus, and the careers options after studying in Le Havre.


Bernard El Ghoul will complete the presentation with the role the Alumni can play in developing Le Havre and Sciences Po in Asia on a more general way. As the former Director of the Menton campus himself, he is well qualified to build a bridge between the campuses and the Alumni. 
After the presentations, the discussion will be open and both speakers will be available to answer your questions.

The webinar will be done in English.  
Maximum duration: 90mn 

Please register via the following link: 
A confirmation email will be sent to you with the Zoom link to join the conference. 

Thanks and looking forward to virtually meet you all again soon,

Dominique Getrey
and the Bureau of the Asia Circle 
Sciences Po Alumni 

576 vues Visites

2 J'aime

Rencontre
Diffusé sur : Cercle Asie
Veuillez vous connecter pour lire ou ajouter un commentaire

Évènements suggérés

lun.

08

févr.

Pivoter en temps de crise : Comment trouver une voie qui a du sens et transformer l’adversité en opportunité

ven.

29

janv.

Le networking stratégique démystifié

mer.

17

févr.

Influence et communication non-verbale